Monday, February 15, 2010


I would like to welcome Camilla Padgitt-Coles to the writing staff of Pukekos, although this is not our first collaboration. She (along with Hilary Zarabi-Azam) did the artwork for Teengirl Fantasy's Hollywood Hils EP, and directed the music video for "The Rings of Neptune" by Odysseus.

I purchased this record during my time as manager at Midnight Records, and Camilla had this to say about it:

Ladies and gentlemen, for your listening pleasure, Harumi.

Harumi (Verve)
1. Talk About It
2. First Impressions
3. Don't Know What I'm Gonna Do
4. Hello
5. Sugar In Your Tea
6. Caravan
7. Hunters Of Heaven
8. Hurry Up Now
9. What A Day For Me
10. We Love
11. Fire By The River
12. Twice Told Tales Of The Pomegranate Forest
13. Samurai Memories

No comments: