Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Pukekos TV

Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
Grimes - Kill V. Maim
Porches - Be Apart
U.S. Girls - Navy And Cream
!!! - Every Little Bit Counts
Ok Go - Upside Down & Inside Out
Alice Cohen - The Apothecary
King Cyst - Chinese Wind
Parquet Courts - Berlin Got Blurry
Slim Twig - Cannabis
Stereolab - Les Yper-Sound
Courtney Barnett - Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go To The Party
Zola Jesus - Nail
Mike Oldfield - Guilty

Thanks to Emma Plaga, Lauren Martin, Michael Jackson, Epic/CBS Records, The Romaines, Grimes, Gabe Spierer, 4AD Records, United Nations, Porches, Aaron Maine, Marissa Diaz, Domino Records, U.S. Girls, Meg Remy, Emily Pelstring, Mark Jennings, !!!, Joshua Jankowsi, Warp Records, Connie & Brian Bastow, Ok Go, Devlin Video International, Paracadute/BMG Records, Alice Cohen, Stephanie Wuertz, Olde English Spelling Bee/Crinoline, Guy & Martha de Burgh, Jan & Bernard Webber, King Cyst, Luka Usmiani, Ari Stern, Johann Rashid, Underwater Peoples, Parquet Courts, Jacob Daneman, Rough Trade Records, Slim Twig, Max Turnbull, DFA Records, Phil & Linda Rubin, Stereolab, Laetitia Sadier, Duophonic/Elektra Records, Courtney Barnett, Hallie Anderson, Mom + Pop Music, Jake & Jenny Rubin, Zola Jesus, Nika Roza Danilova, Jacqueline Castel, Mona Deghan, Mute Records, The Collins Family, Mike Oldfield & Virgin Records

Original Airdate - 8/23/16 on MNNHD in Manhattan

©2016 Dick Move Productions

No comments: