Thursday, November 15, 2012

Pukekos TV

Pukekos TV #4 features the following music videos:

Eddy Current Suppression Ring - Which Way To Go
Mika Miko - I Got A Lot (New New New)
Devo - Come Back Jonee
Matt & Kim - Yea Yeah
Grass Widow - Fried Egg
The Fall - Container Drivers
Frankie Cosmos & The Emptiness - Joe Joe (Boys Are Dogs)
Barr - The Song Is The Single
Off! - Wrong

Produced by BJ Rubin
Graphics by Lauren Martin

Thanks to Kyra Bergsund, David Earl Buddin, Nicholas Chatfield-Taylor, John Huntley, Lana Kim, Joe Joe Kline, Kevin Kline, Marney Kline, Hannah Lew, Smokestack Lightning, Aaron Maine, Jiji Martin, Whitey McConnaughy, Johann Rashid, Leonie Schneider, Amanda See, James Squeaky, Daniela Velickovic, Veronica Walter, Weasel Walter & Mikey Young

Original Airdate - 11/15/12 on MNN2 in Manhattan

©2012 Dick Move Productions

No comments: