Thursday, April 17, 2014

Pukekos TV

Eric Copeland - Cheap Treat
Girl Talk & Freeway - Tolerated (Featuring Waka Flocka Flame)
Courtney Barnett - History Eraser
Thee Oh Sees - The Lens
Parenthetical Girls - Young Throats
Alice Cohen - Jungle Of Vines
Jeffrey Lewis - Williamsburg Will Oldham Horror
Frankie Cosmos - Birthday Song

Produced by BJ Rubin

Thanks to Lauren Martin, Eric Copeland, Aaron Warren, Jonathan Galkin, DFA Records, Girl Talk & Freeway, Jake Friedman, Mookie Singerman, We Are Free, Ben Wolcott, Courtney Barnett, Stephanie Haughton, Chiara Artioli, Thee Oh Sees, Alex Theodoropulos, Castle Face Records, Colleen Green, Parenthetical Girls, Zac Pennington, Slender Means Society, Alice Cohen, Sixteen Tambourines, Mission San Buenaventura, Jeffrey Lewis, Mark Locke, Rough Trade Records, Julie Okello, Frankie Cosmos & Dick Move Records

Original Airdate - 4/17/14 on MNN2 in Manhattan

©2014 Dick Move Productions

No comments: