Thursday, December 13, 2012

Pukekos TV

Pukekos TV #7 features the following music videos:

Huey Lewis and the News - National Anthem
Bad Religion - Along The Way
Beat Happening - Indian Summer
Genesis - No Reply At All
Butthole Surfers - Who Was In My Room Last Night?
Ween - Push th' Little Daisies
Mudhoney - Good Enough
"Weird Al" Yankovic - Dare To Be Stupid
Lightning Bolt - 13 Monsters

Produced by BJ Rubin
Graphics by Lauren Martin

Thanks to Alice Cohen, Dave Dreiwitz, Richard Falkner, Billy Grant, Owen Kline, Ruth Korver, Danielle Ruse & Steve Williams

Original Airdate - 12/13/12 on MNN2 in Manhattan

©2012 Dick Move Productions

No comments: