Wednesday, March 11, 2009


I've always wanted a copy of this record, and I finally found one recently at Academy. It took me a second to realize exactly why I wanted it, but then I realized that this was the first release on Unleaded, and featured future members of Mohinder. I love finding these lost gems in the rough.

Ladies and gentlemen, for your listening pleasure, a single by Stumpy.

Stumpy EP (Unleaded)
1. Martyr
2. Fools Gold
3. Vivisection
4. American Slaves
5. Nothing

1 comment:

jolicoeur said...

I looked for some information on stumpy and I found your blog. I will post this ep on my blog JoliCoeur and my record has not the same cover. You know if there were several pressages?
Nice blog. Thank you.
Jean marc