Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Frankie Cosmos

a letter from the producer:
heres some very clear recordings
nothin' matters
"this is only my early work anyway"

-franklin cosmos

released 15 June 2012
thanks to mom eli and vitti

Separation Anxiety (Pukekos)
1. the blues come back
2. pasture
3. my dan
4. song I wrote on the train back from your house
5. place is bad
6. dont think twice it's all right by bubdylon
7. carrotstix
8. lady forest
9. time sux
10. separation anxiety
11. field day

No comments: