Thursday, August 4, 2011


As they poured across the border
I was cautioned to surrender
This I could not do
I took my gun and vanished.

I have changed my name so often
I have lost my wife and children
But I have many friends
And some of them are with me.

Oh the wind the wind is blowing
Through the graves the wind is blowing
Freedom soon will come
Then we'll come from the shadows.

Ladies and gentlemen, for your listening pleasure, Electrelane.

Axes (Too Pure)
1. One, Two, Three, Lots
2. Bells
3. Two For Joy
4. If Not Now, When?
5. Eight Steps
6. Gone Darker
7. Atom's Tomb
8. Business or Otherwise
9.  Those Pockets are People
10. The Partisan
11. I Keep Losing Heart
12. Come Back
13. Suitcase

No comments: